Klubber

Oppdatert 29.11.2019

HvorTillitsvervNavnE-postMobil
AalmoLederMælen, PetterPetter@aalmo.no48500220
Aalmo NestlederSandstad, StianStian.sandstad@aalmo.no40010295
Aker SolutionsNestlederAustad, Mortenmortenaustad@gmail.com99704799
Aker SolutionsLederHeitlo, Ole Andreasole.andreas.heitlo@me.com97106124
Argon Elektro LederHolm, Nils Arnenilsa.holm@gmail.com99582162
Belsvik Elektro LederMelgård, Gunn AnetteGunnmelgard@hotmail.no41240240
Berg & Wigum NestlederSletner, Stigstig.sletner@gmail.com40691176
Berg & Wigum LederDahl, Mariusmarius.dahl@berg-wigum.no40691173
Bergstaden Elektro LederJensvold, Olafolaf-j@online.no40408344
Bravida Trondheim NestlederStrand, Jonasjonas.strand@bravida.no46405883
Bravida Trondheim LederLein, Runar Andreasrunar.lein@bravida.no46625843
Buvik ElektroLederIlløkken, DagoDag@buvik.no46319418
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagLederHermann, Fredrikfredrik.hermann@caverion.com91743605
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagNestlederVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagNestlederStamnes, Bjørn Kristianbjornkristianstamnes@hotmail.com48365737
Caverion OrkangerLederRostad, Terjeterje.rostad@caverion.com94168344
Caverion OrkangerNestlederLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244
Caverion TrondheimLederAndersen, Kennethkenneth.anders@caverion.com99281812
Caverion TrondheimNestlederØSTVIK, JØRN OHLGRENJorn.Ohlgren@caverion.com93482241
Delta Elektro LederLangaas, Joakimjoakim@delta-elektro.no91595006
DormakabaLederGranøien, Magnemagnegranoien@gmail.com98698127
DormakabaNestlederNordang, Runerune_nordang@hotmail.com90973254
E. Finstad LederReitan, Kjell Ottoreitan.kjellotto@gmail.com93422898
EL-CO LederUstad, Knut Arvidknut_arvid@el-co.no48501532
EL-CO NestlederBolme, Alf Erikbolme.alferik@gmail.com95174999
Elektrikerservice NestlederSagmo, Alfalf_sagmo@hotmail.com95924563
Elektrikerservice LederErlingsen, Frodef-erli@online.no90772735
Elektro Nord LederNordseth, Kajkaj@elektro-nord.no93699777
Elektro Team LederSugustad, Kjell Olavkosugustad@gmail.com99536582
Elesco Midt-NorgeLederSkrove, Nils Egilnilegs@online.no47925800
Elesco Midt-NorgeNestlederØien, Inge Louisinge.oeien@hotmail.com95705942
El-focus LederAndersen, Mortenmorten@elfocus.no95250734
El-Konsult LederPettersen, Knut Rakstadknutrp@gmail.com48275900
El-Konsult NestlederMeland, Ole Magnusole94.el.konsult@gmail.com90579016
Elman InnherredNestlederBye, Håvardhavard@elman.no90611592
Elman InnherredLederErtsaas, Sindre Solemsindre@elman.no90822552
Elman Steinkjer LederLarsen, Frank Ketilfrank.k.larsen@gmail.com95824194
Elman Steinkjer NestlederHammervold, Steinarsteinar.hammervold@gmail.com91306380
Elman Stjørdal LederVoldsund, Danielvoldsund92@live.no46931122
Elman Stjørdal NestlederEstensvoll, Kent Erik Fjeldk_erik92@hotmail.com94787631
Elpro Solutions LederBendiksen, Kristiankrbendi@online.no90548711
Elsikkerhet LederTorgersen, Andersanders_torgersen@hotmail.com97587303
Elsikkerhet NestlederNordal, Henrikcrackmac@live.no41595056
Elteam LederKammen, Christianchristian.kammen@el-team.no95249773
Elteam NestlederJarwson, Stian MoxnessStian.jarwson@el-team.no93617500
Elteknikk Klæbu LederSjøli, Kristiankristiansjoli@hotmail.com90943715
Eltel Networks NestlederLien, Frankfrank.lien@eltelnetworks.no48161632
Eltel NetworksLederBerg, Anders Fornesanders.berg@eltelnetworks.no48161643
ES Elektro LederAFTRET, LASSE H.Lasseaft@Gmail.com98833503
ES Elektro NestlederMalvik, Even Hauganeven@eselektro.no90744132
Fjeldseth LederPedersen, Per MagnusPermagnus.pedersen@fjeldseth.no92894929
Fjeldseth NestlederKarlsen, Runar Burunar.bu.karlsen@outlook.com41262305
Fosenkraft Installasjon LederRISVIK, JONASjonas_risvik@hotmail.com98137541
Fosenkraft Installasjon NestlederHansen, Arearehansen89@gmail.com45435357
Gerhardsen Elektro LederGram, Andreasandreas@gselektro.no90961898
Gk Elektro LederHaugen, Martin DeraasMartin.hau@gmail.com99433712
Gk Elektro NestlederLehn, Anne-Gretheaglehn@hotmail.com90221494
Hugaas Entr. Avd Front EnergiLederNilssen, Jan Ågejanage1@icloud.com46977645
K. Eidem Elektro NestlederHårstad, Torbjørnharstad95@hotmail.no95478384
K. Eidem Elektro LederHaugsbakk, Tor Emil Dilletoremil@eidemelektro.no46447400
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro LederBjørsagård, Bårdbard@kre.no91782017
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro NestlederØkdal, KjetilKjetil@kre.no99511132
Midt Elektro LederHermo, LasseLasse.Hermo@midtelektro.no92848383
Midt Elektro NestlederSæther, Bragebsaether2001@yahoo.no97129443
Nias NestlederHaarberg, Geirgeirhaa60@hotmail.com98283803
Nidaros Elektro LederTrøan, Raymondrtroean@yahoo.no90553681
Nokas TrondheimLederBaar-Hagen, Knut-Eirikknut-eirik.hagen@nokas.com95194487
Nokas TrondheimNestlederBremset, Ottootto.bremset@nokas.no91602920
Norske Skog Skogn LederJohansen, Kim OlavKim.olav.johansen@gmail.com48091760
Norske Skog Skogn NestlederBECHMANN, CHRISTIANchristian-bechmann@hotmail.com94141679
Nyvold Installasjon NestlederSletvold, Ole Kristianole.kristian.sletvold@nyinst.no91566281
Nyvold Installasjon LederElda, Kristinekristine.elda@nyinst.no90667763
O. Løkken LederLøvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister.lovli@gmail.com98016250
O. Løkken NestlederJohnsen, Fredrikfredrik.solberg.johnsen@gmail.com90809616
Pk Service LederAlmås, Karl Erikkarl@pk-service.as98853830
Pk Service NestlederMartinsen, Knutknut@pk-service.as98000745
Rissa Kraftlag InstallasjonLederBuseth, Vegardvb@rissakraftlag.no97731308
Rissa Kraftlag InstallasjonNestlederOlsen, Steffen Lundslotic25@gmail.com40477527
Sectech LederMeder, Lars Fjeldsølars.fjeldsoe.meder@gmail.com91514662
Sectech NestlederFølstad, Aimee Lillianeaimee-96@online.no95806800
Securitas LederSteinvik, Karl Andrekarl.andre.94@hotmail.com45889874
Securitas NestlederHellberg, Adrian Bjørstadadrhellb@gmail.com45454075
Sønnico NestlederAune, MariusMarius.aune@gmail.com41430639
Sønnico LederPedersen, Erik Ihleerik.ihle.pedersen@sonnico.no98212117
Vintervoll LederLilleberre, BjørnarBjornar.lilleberre@vintervoll.no93206992
Vintervoll NestlederNordbotten, Tor Ingetor.inge.nordbotten@vintervoll.no95416068