Klubber

Oppdatert 24.5.2022

HvorNavnE-postMobilTillitsverv
Aker Solutions Heitlo, Ole Andreasole.andreas.heitlo@me.com97106124Leder
Aker Solutions Austad, Mortenmortenaustad@gmail.com99704799Nestleder
Argon Elektro Sandø, Yngve Dahleryngve.sando@argon.no94366045Leder
Avarn Security Baar-Hagen, Knut-Eirikknut-eirik.hagen@avarnsecurity.com95194487Leder
Belsvik Elektro Melgård, Gunn Anettegunn@belsvikelektro.no41240240Leder
Belsvik Elektro Lauvstad, Ola Stormolastorm@hotmail.no47321024Nestleder
Berg & Wigum Sletner, Stigstig.sletner@gmail.com40691176Leder
Berg & Wigum Berg, Runerune.berg@berg-wigum.no99271111Nestleder
Bergstaden Elektro Jensvold, Olafolaf-j@online.no40408344Leder
Bravida Lein, Runar Andreasrunar.lein@bravida.no46625843Leder
Bravida Strand, Jonasjonas.strand@bravida.no46405883Nestleder
Buvik Elektro Illøkken, Dagodag@buvik.no46319418Leder
Buvik Elektro Værnes, Tom Eriktom_erikv@hotmail.com48113903Nestleder
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagHermann, Fredrikfredrik.hermann@caverion.com91743605Leder
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagLeppänen, Svein Olavsveinleppanen@gmail.com92201243Nestleder
Caverion OrkangerRostad, Terjeterje.rostad@caverion.com94168344Leder
Caverion OrkangerLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Nestleder
Caverion TrondheimHammernes, Kristiankristian.hammernes@caverion.com91533573Leder
Caverion TrondheimBuseth, Andersandersgbu@gmail.com95194554Nestleder
Delta Elektro Langaas, Joakimjoakim@delta-elektro.no91595006Leder
EL-CO Mogset, Eirikeirikmogset@hotmail.com41563137Leder
EL-CO Sørmo, Espenespen_sormo@hotmail.com90415885Nestleder
Elektrikerservice Erlingsen, Frodef-erli@online.no94895270Leder
Elektrikerservice Meek, Odd Olavodd-ol@hotmail.com41141532Nestleder
Elektro Nord Nordseth, Kajkaj@elektro-nord.no93699777Leder
Elektro Team Fagerbekk, Tonjetonje.fagerbekk@hotmail.no95059934Leder
Elektro Team Mastad, Eskildem_mastad@hotmail.com91670967Nestleder
Elektroservice Aakervik, Kristian Henriksenkristian.aakervik86@gmail.com99235700Leder
Elektroservice Moen, Dag Nilthondnmoen@gmail.com92852597Nestleder
Elesco Midt-NorgeØien, Inge Louisinge.oeien@hotmail.com95705942Nestleder
Elesco Midt-NorgeKiskyropoulos, Dimitriosdimiskis@gmail.com95057297Leder
El-focus Andersen, Mortenmorten@elfocus.no95250734Leder
El-Konsult Meland, Ole Magnusole94.el.konsult@gmail.com90579016Leder
El-Konsult Glørstad, Thomasthomas.glorstad@outlook.com45846602Nestleder
Elman InnherredBye, Håvardhavard@elman.no90611592Nestleder
Elman InnherredKarlsen, Even W.even@fagforeninga.no45267172Leder
Elman Namdal Sandnes, Michaelsandnesmic@gmail.com41229109Leder
Elman Steinkjer Larsen, Frank Ketilfrank.k.larsen@gmail.com95824194Leder
Elman Steinkjer Laugsand, TorbjørnTorbjorn.laugsand@ntebb.no99460981Nestleder
Elman Stjørdal Skaufel, Petterpetterskaufel7@gmail.com99358590Nestleder
Elman Stjørdal Munkhaug, Joachimjoachim_lm93@hotmail.com97131838Leder
Elman Trondheim Svarte, Mathiasmsvarte@online.no93061997Leder
Elpro Solutions Bendiksen, Kristiankristian.bendiksen@elpro.no90548711Leder
Elteam Nilsen, Vegardvegard.nilsen90@gmail.com45226514Leder
Elteam Blekesøien, Lasselasse.blekesoien@el-team.no45194930Nestleder
Elteknikk Klæbu Sjøli, Kristiankristiansjoli@hotmail.com90943715Leder
Eltel Networks Hottran, Kristiankristian.hottran@eltelnetworks.no48161651Nestleder
Eltel Networks Strand, Lasse Meiermeier95@hotmail.com46638727Leder
ES Elektro Storvoll, Kamillakamilla@eselektro.no99383755Nestleder
ES Elektro Enger, Odin Flåsethodin.enger@gmail.com97023728Leder
Fiberteam Solheim, Ole Mariusole.marius.solheim@protonmail.com90702091Nestleder
Fiberteam Roman, Fredrik Alexanderfredrikalexanderroman@gmail.com93473914Leder
Fjeldseth Karlsen, Runar Burunarbu@fagforeninga.no41262305Nestleder
Fjeldseth Pedersen, Per Magnuspermagnus.pedersen@fjeldseth.no92894929Leder
Flow Elektro Midt-Norge Hage, Arildarild.hage@flow-elektro.no47631474Leder
Fosenkraft Elektro Hansen, Arearehansen89@gmail.com45435357Leder
Fosenkraft Elektro Hårstad, Nils ErikNils.erik.haarstad@gmail.com90548577Nestleder
Gerhardsen Elektro Gram, Andreasandreas@gselektro.no90961898Leder
Gk Elektro Skjøstad, Robert Vanvikrobert.skjostad@hotmail.com41334317Leder
Gk Elektro Hårstad, Kristofferstoff3r@gmail.com92850056Nestleder
Jølle & Kristensen Hegge, ChristianChristian_Hegge@hotmail.com93221136Leder
K. Eidem Elektro Stokke, Erik Vollanerik@eidemelektro.no45216004Leder
K. Eidem Elektro Bjerkan, Grimgrim@eidemelektro.no91159089Nestleder
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 Økdal, Kjetilkjetil@kre.no99511132Nestleder
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 Selbekk, Andreasandreas@kre.no93694118Leder
Metos Svorkmo, Hedda Hjelanesheddasvorkmo@outlook.com45285899Stedstillitsvalgt
Midt Elektro Hermo, LasseLasse.Hermo@midtelektro.no92848383Leder
Midt Elektro Sæther, Bragebsaether2001@yahoo.no97129443Nestleder
Nias Haarberg, Geirgeirhaa60@hotmail.com98283803Nestleder
Nias Stjernen, Marcusmarcus.stjernen@gmail.com94849811Leder
Nidaros Elektro Trøan, Raymondraymond@nidaroselektro.no90553681Leder
Norske Skog Skogn Johansen, Kim Olavkim@elogitt.no48091760Leder
Norske Skog Skogn Hegstad, Arne Martinarne.hegstad@hotmail.com94792169Nestleder
NTE Elektro LevangerDrågen, Stig Idarstig.idar.draagen@nte.no40803735Leder
NTE Elektro LevangerHalsan, Martin Ditløvmdhalsan@hotmail.com97421402Nestleder
NTE Elektro NamdalenJenssen, Henriette K.henriette.kvit@hotmail.com41501178Leder
NTE Elektro SteinkjerKaasin, Live Kristinelive97@live.no47961740Nestleder
NTE Elektro SteinkjerSommerfeld, Joachim Brørsjoachim.brors.sommerfeld@nte.no47475834Leder
NTE Elektro TrondheimJohansen, Camilla Åmotcamilla.johansen@nte.no93033412Leder
NTE Elektro TrondheimHerje, Joakim Hågensenjoakim.hagensen.herje@nte.no92271402Nestleder
NTE Elektro VerdalJystad, Martinmartin.jystad@nte.no99224818Leder
NTE Elektro VerdalOlsen, Royroy.olsen@nte.no95130780Nestleder
Nyvold Installasjon Frøseth, Henrik Lundhenrik.lund.froseth@nyinst.no47301661Leder
Nyvold Installasjon Duås, Stian Skorheimstian.skorheim.duas@nyinst.no91595040Nestleder
O. Løkken Løvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister.lovli@gmail.com98016250Leder
O. Løkken Johnsen, Fredrikfredrik.solberg.johnsen@gmail.com90809616Nestleder
Oneco Elektro Pedersen, Erik Ihleerik.ihle.pedersen@oneco.no98212117Leder
Oneco Elektro Lystad, Robertlystad.robert@gmail.com46500448Nestleder
Pk Service Almås, Karl Erikkarl@pk-service.as98853830Leder
Pk Service Tørmoen, Andreasandreastormoen@gmail.com47663786Nestleder
Rissa Kraftlag InstallasjonOlsen, Steffen Lundso@rissakraftlag.no40477527Nestleder
Rissa Kraftlag InstallasjonAlseth, Sonjasonja@rissakraftlag.no95857850Leder
Sectech Følstad, Aimee Lillianeaimee-96@online.no95806800Leder
Sectech Haugen, Jon-Arnejonarne.haugen@hotmail.com40075447Nestleder
Securitas Steinvik, Karl Andrekarl.andre.94@hotmail.com45889874Leder
Securitas Gaarden, Ivarivar.gaarden@securitas.no97668747Nestleder
Tekam Telecom Bruaset, KristofferKbruaset@hotmail.com93019741Leder
Vintervoll Berg, Jørgen Skjervagenjskjervagen@gmail.com90585966Leder
Vintervoll Møller-Holst, Torilltorillmollerholst@gmail.com94263063Nestleder
Aalmo Mælen, Petterpetter@aalmo.no48500220Leder
Aalmo Sandstad, StianStian.sandstad@aalmo.no40010295Nestleder