Klubber

Oppdatert 14.10.2020

HvorNavnE-postMobilTillitsverv
Aalmo Mælen, PetterPetter@aalmo.no48500220Leder
AalmoSandstad, StianStian.sandstad@aalmo.no40010295Nestleder
Aker Solutions Austad, Mortenmortenaustad@gmail.com99704799Nestleder
Aker Solutions Heitlo, Ole Andreasole.andreas.heitlo@me.com97106124Leder
Argon Elektro Sandø, Yngve Dahleryngve.sando@gmail.com94366045Leder
Argon Elektro Gellein, Espenviggoturbo@hotmail.com47669617Nestleder
Avarn Security Baar-Hagen, Knut-Eirikknut-eirik.hagen@avarnsecurity.com95194487Leder
Belsvik Elektro Melgård, Gunn Anettegunn@belsvikelektro.no41240240Leder
Berg & Wigum Sletner, Stigstig.sletner@gmail.com40691176Leder
Bergstaden Elektro Jensvold, Olafolaf-j@online.no40408344Leder
Bravida Strand, Jonasjonas.strand@bravida.no46405883Nestleder
Bravida Lein, Runar Andreasrunar.lein@bravida.no46625843Leder
Buvik Elektro Illøkken, DagoDag@buvik.no46319418Leder
Buvik Elektro Barøy, Jøranjoran@buvik.no98645571Nestleder
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagHermann, Fredrikfredrik.hermann@caverion.com91743605Leder
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagLeppänen, Svein OlavSveinleppanen@gmail.com92201243Nestleder
Caverion OrkangerRostad, Terjeterje.rostad@caverion.com94168344Leder
Caverion OrkangerLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244Nestleder
Caverion TrondheimAndersen, Kennethkenneth.anders@caverion.com99281812Leder
Caverion TrondheimØstvik, Jørn OhlgrenJorn.Ohlgren@caverion.com93482241Nestleder
Delta Elektro Langaas, Joakimjoakim@delta-elektro.no91595006Leder
EL-CO Ustad, Knut Arvidknut_arvid@el-co.no48501532Leder
EL-CO Mogset, Eirikeirikmogset@hotmail.com41563137Nestleder
Elektrikerservice Sagmo, Alfalf_sagmo@hotmail.com95924563Nestleder
Elektrikerservice Erlingsen, Frodef-erli@online.no90772735Leder
Elektro Nord Nordseth, Kajkaj@elektro-nord.no93699777Leder
Elektro Team Fagerbekk, Tonjetonje.fagerbekk@hotmail.no95059934Leder
Elektro Team Mastad, Eskildem_mastad@hotmail.com91670967Nestleder
Elesco Midt-NorgeØien, Inge Louisinge.oeien@hotmail.com95705942Nestleder
Elesco Midt-NorgeKiskyropoulos, DimitriosDimiskis@gmail.com95057297Leder
El-focus Andersen, Mortenmorten@elfocus.no95250734Leder
El-Konsult Pettersen, Knut Rakstadknutrp@gmail.com48275900Leder
El-Konsult Meland, Ole Magnusole94.el.konsult@gmail.com90579016Nestleder
Elman InnherredBye, Håvardhavard@elman.no90611592Nestleder
Elman InnherredKarlsen, Even W.Evenwkarlsen@hotmail.com45267172Leder
Elman Steinkjer Larsen, Frank Ketilfrank.k.larsen@gmail.com95824194Leder
Elman Steinkjer Laugsand, TorbjørnTorbjorn.laugsand@ntebb.no99460981Nestleder
Elman Stjørdal Myren, Jo Martin Forbordjo_myren@hotmail.com47657985Leder
Elman Stjørdal Uhrenfeldt, Tor-Pettertorpetter.uhrenfeldt@gmail.com40576106Nestleder
Elman Trondheim Estensvoll, Kent Erik FjeldKent.estensvoll@elman.no94787631Leder
Elman Trondheim Vorhaug, Mortenmorten.vorhaug@elman.no93666202Nestleder
Elpro Solutions Bendiksen, Kristiankrbendi@online.no90548711Leder
Elteam Hvattum, Robertrobert.hvattum@gmail.com98115135Leder
Elteam Jarwson, Stian MoxnessStian.jarwson@el-team.no93617500Nestleder
Elteknikk Klæbu Sjøli, Kristiankristiansjoli@hotmail.com90943715Leder
Eltel Networks Lien, Frankfrank.lien@eltelnetworks.no48161632Nestleder
Eltel Networks Berg, Anders Fornesanders.berg@eltelnetworks.no48161643Leder
ES Elektro Aftret, Lasse H.Lasseaft@Gmail.com98833503Leder
ES Elektro Storvoll, Kamillakamilla@eselektro.no99383755Nestleder
Fjeldseth Pedersen, Per MagnusPermagnus.pedersen@fjeldseth.no92894929Leder
Fjeldseth Karlsen, Runar Burunar.bu.karlsen@outlook.com41262305Nestleder
Fosenkraft Elektro Hansen, Arearehansen89@gmail.com45435357Leder
Fosenkraft Elektro Solem, Jens KristianJksolem@hotmail.com95180701Nestleder
Gerhardsen Elektro Gram, Andreasandreas@gselektro.no90961898Leder
Gerhardsen Elektro Traasdahl, Simonsimon.traas@gmail.com97727441Nestleder
Gk Elektro Lehn, Anne-Gretheaglehn@hotmail.com90221494Leder
Gk Elektro Skjærvø, ErikErik.skjaervo@hotmail.com95117715Nestleder
Hugaas Entreprenør Avd Front EnergiNilssen, Jan Ågejanage1@icloud.com46977645Leder
Jølle & Kristensen Hegge, ChristianChristian_Hegge@hotmail.com93221136Leder
K. Eidem Elektro Hårstad, Torbjørnharstad95@hotmail.no95478384Nestleder
K. Eidem Elektro Haugsbakk, Tor Emil Dilletoremil@eidemelektro.no46447400Leder
Kopperå Elektro Saur, Pålpal.saur@ntebb.no90984002Stedstillitsvalgt
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 Økdal, KjetilKjetil@kre.no99511132Nestleder
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 Selbekk, Andreasandreas@kre.no93694118Leder
Midt Elektro Hermo, LasseLasse.Hermo@midtelektro.no92848383Leder
Midt Elektro Sæther, Bragebsaether2001@yahoo.no97129443Nestleder
Namdal Elektro Hovd, Adrian S.Adrian@Namdalelektro.no97706584Stedstillitsvalgt
Nias Haarberg, Geirgeirhaa60@hotmail.com98283803Nestleder
Nidaros Elektro Trøan, Raymondrtroean@yahoo.no90553681Leder
Norske Skog Skogn Johansen, Kim OlavKim.olav.johansen@gmail.com48091760Leder
Norske Skog Skogn Bechmann, Christianchristian-bechmann@hotmail.com94141679Nestleder
NTE Elektro TrondheimFaksnes, Runerune.faksnes@nte.no91590927Stedstillitsvalgt
NTE Elektro StjørdalWelvang, Stein OveStedstillitsvalgt
NTE Elektro LevangerReppen, Sindresindre.reppen@nte.no46813599Stedstillitsvalgt
Nyvold Installasjon Elda, Kristinekristine.elda@nyinst.no90667763Leder
Nyvold Installasjon Sletvold, Ole Kristianole.kristian.sletvold@nyinst.no91566281Nestleder
O. Løkken Løvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister.lovli@gmail.com98016250Leder
O. Løkken Johnsen, Fredrikfredrik.solberg.johnsen@gmail.com90809616Nestleder
Oneco Elektro Aune, MariusMarius.aune@gmail.com41430639Nestleder
Oneco Elektro Strand, Lasse Meiermeier95@hotmail.com46638727Leder
Pk Service Almås, Karl Erikkarl@pk-service.as98853830Leder
Pk Service Martinsen, Knutknut@pk-service.as98000745Nestleder
Rissa Kraftlag InstallasjonBuseth, Vegardvb@rissakraftlag.no97731308Leder
Rissa Kraftlag InstallasjonOlsen, Steffen Lundso@rissakraftlag.no40477527Nestleder
SectechFølstad, Aimee Lillianeaimee.lilliane.folstad@sectech.no95806800Leder
Sectech Blekesøien, Lasselasse.blekesoien@sectech.no47652207Nestleder
Securitas Steinvik, Karl Andrekarl.andre.94@hotmail.com45889874Leder
Securitas Gaarden, Ivarivar.gaarden@securitas.no97668747Nestleder
Tekam Telecom Jeevaratnam, Thushanthushanjeeva@gmail.com97503500Nestleder
Tekam Telecom Bruaset, KristofferKbruaset@hotmail.com93019741Leder
Trøndelag Elektro Uglem, Sverresvarre_@hotmail.com98458732Leder
Trøndelag Elektro Fanum, Rogerrfanum@gmail.com98246507Nestleder
Vintervoll Lilleberre, BjørnarBjornar.lilleberre@vintervoll.no93206992Leder
Vintervoll Nordbotten, Tor Ingetor.inge.nordbotten@vintervoll.no95416068Nestleder