Klubber

BedriftTillitsvervNavnEpostMobil
Aalmo AS LederMælen, PetterPetter@aalmo.no48500220
Aalmo ASNestlederSandstad, StianStian.sandstad@aalmo.no40010295
Aker SolutionsNestlederAustad, Mortenmortenaustad@gmail.com99704799
Aker Solutions LederHeitlo, Ole Andreasole.andreas.heitlo@me.com97106124
Argon LederOse, Petterpetterbelsen@gmail.com48118569
ArgonNestlederHolm, Nils Arnenilsa.holm@gmail.com99582162
Berg & WigumNestlederSletner, Stigstig.sletner@gmail.com40691176
Berg & Wigum LederDahl, Mariusmarius.dahl@berg-wigum.no40691173
Bergstaden Elektro LederAndreassen, Vegard Andreasvegards_post@hotmail.com40408336
BravidaNestlederStrand, Jonasjonas.strand@bravida.no46405883
Bravida LederLein, Runar Andreasrunar.lein@bravida.no46625843
Buvik ElektroNestlederPettersen, Dag Inge KrangnesDag@buvik.no46319418
Buvik Elektro LederStrand, Royrs@buvik.no92246252
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagLederHermann, Fredrikfredrik.hermann@caverion.com91743605
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagNestlederVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagNestlederStamnes, Bjørn Kristianbjornkristianstamnes@hotmail.com48365737
Caverion OrkangerLederRostad, Terjeterje.rostad@caverion.com94168344
Caverion OrkangerNestlederLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244
Caverion TrondheimLederAndersen, Kennethkenneth.anders@caverion.com99281812
Caverion TrondheimNestlederØstvik, Jørn Ohlgrenjoernohlgren@gmail.com93482241
Delta Elektro LederHansen, Erlenderlend@delta-elektro.no95109477
E. Finstad ASLederReitan, Kjell Ottoreitan.kjellotto@gmail.com93422898
ElektrikerserviceNestlederSagmo, Alfalf_sagmo@hotmail.com95924563
Elektrikerservice LederErlingsen, Frodef-erli@online.no90772735
Elektro Team LederHerfjord, Dag Alfred Wraalsendag_alfred@hotmail.com95921563
Elektro TeamNestlederEspnes, Svein Oleespnesso55@gmail.com90505125
Elesco Midt-norgeLederSkrove, Nils Egilnilegs@online.no47925800
Elesco Midt-norgeNestlederNorvik, Børgebrge_norvik@yahoo.no47623869
El-focus ASLederKleiven, Arthurarthur_kleiven@hotmail.com45808726
El-Konsult ASLederPettersen, Knut Rakstadknutrp@gmail.com48275900
El-Konsult ASNestlederMeland, Ole Magnusole-magnus94@hotmail.com95251500
Elman InnherredLederGranås, Joar Andréjoar@elman.no48992280
Elman InnherredNestlederBye, Håvardhavard@elman.no90611592
Elman Steinkjer LederLarsen, Frank Ketilfrank.k.larsen@gmail.com95824194
Elman Steinkjer NestlederHammervold, Steinarsteinar.hammervold@gmail.com91306380
Elman Stjørdal LederVoldsund, Danielvoldsund92@live.no46931122
Elman Stjørdal NestlederEstensvoll, Kent Erik Fjeldk_erik92@hotmail.com94787631
Elpro Installasjon NestlederSletten, Andreas Furnesandreasf.sletten@gmail.com98237698
Elpro Solutions LederBendiksen, Kristiankrbendi@online.no90548711
Elpros LederDuvsethe, Martinmartin.duvsethe@gmail.com98065603
Elteam LederKammen, Christianchristian@el-team.no95249773
Elteam NestlederJarwson, Stian Moxnesstian.jarwson@el-team.no93617500
Eltel Networks NestlederLien, Frankfrank.lien@eltelnetworks.no48161632
Eltel Networks LederBerg, Anders Fornesanders.berg@eltelnetworks.no48161643
Fjeldseth LederNæss, Alexanderalexander.naess@fjeldseth.no93254124
Fjeldseth NestlederKoteng, Richard Martinsenkoteng@me.com45229702
Gerhardsen Elektro LederGram, Andreasandreas@gselektro.no90961898
Gk Elektro LederTrøan, Raymondraymond.troan@gk.no91303050
Gk ElektroNestlederHegge, Christianchristian.hegge@gk.no93088257
Hoist GroupLederBremseth, Geir Mortengeir.morten.bremseth@hoistgroup.com40028727
Front EnergiLederNilssen, Jan Ågejanage1@icloud.com46977645
K. EidemNestlederHårstad, Torbjørnharstad95@hotmail.no95478384
K. EidemLederHaugsbakk, Tor Emil Dilletoremil@eidemelektro.no46447400
Kopperå ElektroLederØian, Eirikeirikoian@hotmail.com90939596
KymarLederHoem, Mats GjevikMatshoem@gmail.com40727722
DormakabaLederMagnussen, Vidarmagnussenvidar@gmail.com41141220
DormakabaNestlederAntonsen, Jarl Gunnarjarl-ant@outlook.com40454562
Nias LederGullvåg, Gunnar Eirikgunnar0460@gmail.com98283805
Nokas LederBaar-hagen, Knut-eirikknut-eirik.hagen@nokas.com95194487
Nokas NestlederFurunes, Bjørn Arnoldbjorn.arnold.furunes@nokas.no95194484
Norske Skog Skogn LederJohansen, Kim OlavKim.olav.johansen@gmail.com48091760
Norske Skog Skogn NestlederMosling, Kasperkasper_mosling@hotmail.com93000451
Nyvold InstallasjonLederVognild, Roarroar.vognild@nyinst.no99457932
Nyvold InstallasjonNestlederElda, Kristinekristine.elda@nyinst.no90667763
O. LøkkenLederLøvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister.lovli@gmail.com98016250
O. LøkkenNestlederAmundsen, Tommy ThomassenTommy-th@hotmail.com90892362
Oras LederHåland, Kristoffer Hovdekristoffer.haaland@oras.no40100879
OrasNestlederTuven, Eddieeddie.tuven@oras.no97992273
Orkla Elektriker LederSkaugen, Per Arnepaskaugen@gmail.com91743106
Pk Service LederAlmås, Karl Erikkarl@pk-service.as98853830
Proff Elektro LederHusdal, Dagfinndaghu@online.no90276791
SectechNestlederMeder, Lars Fjeldsølars.fjeldsoe.meder@gmail.com91514662
Sectech LederHågensen, TancredTancred_H@hotmail.com94124601
Securitas LederSteinvik, Karl Andrekarl.andre.94@hotmail.com45889874
Securitas NestlederHellberg, Adrian Bjørstadadrhellb@gmail.com45454075
Stanley Security LederBjerkan, Terje Kristianterje.bjerkan@ntebb.no90860376
Sønnico NestlederAune, MariusMarius.aune@gmail.com41430639
Sønnico LederPedersen, Erik Ihleerik.ihle.pedersen@sonnico.no98212117
VintervollNestlederCameron, Robertrobert.cameron@vintervoll.no90920541
Vintervoll LederKristiansen, Sandra Åbergsankri@vintervoll.no90716687