Klubber

HvorTillitsvervNavnEpostMobil
Aalmo AS LederMælen, PetterPetter@aalmo.no48500220
Aalmo AS NestlederSandstad, StianStian.sandstad@aalmo.no40010295
Aker Solutions NestlederAustad, Mortenmortenaustad@gmail.com99704799
Aker SolutionsLederHeitlo, Ole Andreasole.andreas.heitlo@me.com97106124
ArgonLederHolm, Nils Arnenilsa.holm@gmail.com99582162
Belsvik ElektroLederMelgård, Gunn AnetteGunnmelgard@hotmail.no41240240
Belsvik Elektro NestlederSkrøvset, Eskileskil@belsvikelektro.no46975387
Berg & Wigum NestlederSletner, Stigstig.sletner@gmail.com40691176
Berg & Wigum LederDahl, Mariusmarius.dahl@berg-wigum.no40691173
Bergstaden Elektro LederAndreassen, Vegard Andreasvegards_post@hotmail.com40408336
Bravida Trondheim NestlederStrand, Jonasjonas.strand@bravida.no46405883
Bravida Trondheim LederLein, Runar Andreasrunar.lein@bravida.no46625843
Buvik Elektro LederPettersen, Dag Inge KrangnesDag@buvik.no46319418
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagLederHermann, Fredrikfredrik.hermann@caverion.com91743605
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagNestlederVinje, Håvardhavard.vinje@caverion.com95196634
Caverion Nord-TrøndelagNestlederStamnes, Bjørn Kristianbjornkristianstamnes@hotmail.com48365737
Caverion OrkangerLederRostad, Terjeterje.rostad@caverion.com94168344
Caverion OrkangerNestlederLian, Kjell Jørundkjell-jorund.lian@caverion.com91533244
Caverion TrondheimLederAndersen, Kennethkenneth.anders@caverion.com99281812
Caverion TrondheimNestlederØstvik, Jørn Ohlgrenjoernohlgren@gmail.com93482241
Delta ElektroLederHansen, Erlenderlend@delta-elektro.no95109477
E. Finstad LederReitan, Kjell Ottoreitan.kjellotto@gmail.com93422898
Elektrikerservice NestlederSagmo, Alfalf_sagmo@hotmail.com95924563
ElektrikerserviceLederErlingsen, Frodef-erli@online.no90772735
Elektro Team LederHerfjord, Dag Alfred Wraalsendag_alfred@hotmail.com95921563
Elektro Team NestlederEspnes, Svein Oleespnesso55@gmail.com90505125
Elesco Midt-norgeLederSkrove, Nils Egilnilegs@online.no47925800
Elesco Midt-norgeNestlederRøli, Erlend Marius Stoltzerlend.roli@gmail.com45633730
El-focus LederKleiven, Arthurarthur_kleiven@hotmail.com45808726
El-Konsult LederPettersen, Knut Rakstadknutrp@gmail.com48275900
El-Konsult NestlederMeland, Ole Magnusole-magnus94@hotmail.com95251500
Elman InnherredLederGranås, Joar Andréjoar@elman.no48992280
Elman InnherredNestlederBye, Håvardhavard@elman.no90611592
Elman Steinkjer LederLarsen, Frank Ketilfrank.k.larsen@gmail.com95824194
Elman Steinkjer NestlederHammervold, Steinarsteinar.hammervold@gmail.com91306380
Elman Stjørdal LederVoldsund, Danielvoldsund92@live.no46931122
Elman Stjørdal NestlederEstensvoll, Kent Erik Fjeldk_erik92@hotmail.com94787631
Elpro Installasjon StedstillitsvalgtSletten, Andreas Furnesandreasf.sletten@gmail.com98237698
Elpro Solutions LederBendiksen, Kristiankrbendi@online.no90548711
Elpros StedstillitsvalgtDuvsethe, Martinmartin.duvsethe@gmail.com98065603
Elsikkerhet LederTorgersen, Andersanders_torgersen@hotmail.com97587303
Elsikkerhet NestlederNordal, Henrikcrackmac@live.no41595056
Elteam LederKammen, Christianchristian@el-team.no95249773
Elteam NestlederJarwson, Stian MoxnessStianje@gmail.com93617500
Elteknikk Klæbu LederSjøli, Kristiankristiansjoli@hotmail.com90943715
Eltel Networks TrondheimNestlederLien, Frankfrank.lien@eltelnetworks.no48161632
Eltel Networks TrondheimLederBerg, Anders Fornesanders.berg@eltelnetworks.no48161643
ES Elektro LederMalvik, Even Hauganeven@eselektro.no90744132
ES Elektro NestlederHov, Andreasandreashov@msn.com98027161
Fjeldseth LederNæss, Alexanderalexander.naess@fjeldseth.no93254124
Fjeldseth NestlederPedersen, Per MagnusPermagnus.pedersen@fjeldseth.no92894929
Gerhardsen Elektro LederGram, Andreasandreas@gselektro.no90961898
Gk Elektro TrondheimLederTrøan, Raymondraymond.troan@gk.no91303050
Gk Elektro TrondheimNestlederHaugen, Martin DeraasMartin.hau@gmail.com99433712
Hoist Group LederBremseth, Geir Mortengeir.morten.bremseth@hoistgroup.com40028727
Hugaas Entreprenør Avd Front EnergiLederNilssen, Jan Ågejanage1@icloud.com46977645
K. Eidem Elektro NestlederHårstad, Torbjørnharstad95@hotmail.no95478384
K. Eidem Elektro LederHaugsbakk, Tor Emil Dilletoremil@eidemelektro.no46447400
Kopperå Elektro StedstillitsvalgtØian, Eirikeirikoian@hotmail.com90939596
Kraftlaget Rise Elektro LederBjørsagård, Bårdbard@krk.no91782017
KymarLederHoem, Mats GjevikMatshoem@gmail.com40727722
DormakabaLederMagnussen, Vidarmagnussenvidar@gmail.com41141220
DormakabaNestlederAntonsen, Jarl Gunnarjarl-ant@outlook.com40454562
Namdal Elektro StedstillitsvalgtHovd, Adrianadrianhovd@hotmail.com97706584
Nias LederGullvåg, Gunnar Eirikgunnar0460@gmail.com98283805
Nokas LederBaar-hagen, Knut-eirikknut-eirik.hagen@nokas.com95194487
Nokas NestlederBremset, Ottootto.bremset@nokas.no91602920
Norske Skog Skogn LederJohansen, Kim OlavKim.olav.johansen@gmail.com48091760
Norske Skog Skogn NestlederMosling, Kasperkasper_mosling@hotmail.com93000451
Nyvold Installasjon LederElda, Kristinekristine.elda@nyinst.no90667763
O. Løkken LederLøvli, Krister Diedrichsenkrister.lovli@gmail.com98016250
O. Løkken NestlederAmundsen, Tommy ThomassenTommy-th@hotmail.com90892362
Oras LederHåland, Kristoffer Hovdekristoffer.haaland@oras.no40100879
Oras NestlederTuven, Eddieeddie.tuven@oras.no97992273
Pk Service LederAlmås, Karl Erikkarl@pk-service.as98853830
Pk Service NestlederMartinsen, Knutknut@pk-service.as98000745
PROFF EL & IT StedstillitsvalgtHusdal, Dagfinndaghu@online.no90567101
Sectech NestlederMeder, Lars Fjeldsølars.fjeldsoe.meder@gmail.com91514662
Sectech LederHågensen, TancredTancred_H@hotmail.com94124601
Securitas LederSteinvik, Karl Andrekarl.andre.94@hotmail.com45889874
Securitas NestlederHellberg, Adrian Bjørstadadrhellb@gmail.com45454075
Site Service Nidaros StedstillitsvalgtBerg, Thor Julian Hauanjulian_berg@msn.com98094305
Stanley Security StedstillitsvalgtBjerkan, Terje Kristianterje.bjerkan@ntebb.no90860376
Sønnico NestlederAune, MariusMarius.aune@gmail.com41430639
Sønnico LederPedersen, Erik Ihleerik.ihle.pedersen@sonnico.no98212117
Vintervoll NestlederCameron, Robertrobert.cameron@vintervoll.no90920541
Vintervoll LederKristiansen, Sandra Åbergsankri@vintervoll.no90716687